top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiguel Levi

Enchanted by the moon




I am enchanted by the moonlight. Like a wolf something in is dying to howl, So I am here Isolating myself and using liquor as the means to medicate my mind and my urge to be a Wolf.


Wearing:

Hat: THR/VE: The Stadium Cap - Balmain - Black

Eyebrows: Hoodlem - Nepthys Eyebrows and Tattoos

Eyes: AG. Suave Eyes @ access

Ears: :ANDORE: - :Mesh Ears: - Fetish

Piercing: PUNCH / Septum Piercing / Nailed

Facial Hair base: Volkstone Mason Facial Hair

Facial Beard: Unorthodox- James Beard

___________________________

Shirt: Pare.Damien Tee - Fan @ access

Drink: Junk Food - Colbalt Moon Beer @man cave

Pants: Pare.Damien Joggers - Light Onyx @ access

Shoes: FLI. - Fliposites Black Sup @ access

___________________________

Backdrop: Paparazzi - BACKDROP - Neon Nightclub 1

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page